Events

Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

Taste of Southfield

The Taste of Southfield (TOS) is one of the city’s premier annual events. Presented by the Southfield Area Chamber of Commerce, the TOS showcases a great sampling of local restaurants and banquet facilities. Sponsored by: Lawrence Technological University, dbusiness, Nexcess, The Westin, and Kroger!

Additionally, it provides an opportunity to strengthen the business and community relations through one-on-one interaction in an enjoyable atmosphere which includes food, fun, and entertainment.

The events includes:

  • Samplings from Over 20 Local Restaurants
  • Music DJ
  • Taste of Southfield Best Restaurant Contest
  • Edible Creations Competition
  • Best Restaurant Contest

Photo Credit-Facebook

October 10 2017

Details

Date: Tuesday, October 10, 2017
Time: 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Website: Visit Event Website
Event Tags:, , , , ,
Cost: $25

Venue

Southfield Town Center Atrium

2000 Town Center Atrium
Southfield, MI 48075 United States

+ Google Map

Phone:

248.827.4000

Visit Venue Website

All Events

Upcoming Events

08 February 2018

Dauphin Island by Jeffry Chastang

Detroit Repertory Theatre
Thursday, February 8 - Saturday, March 17
09 February 2018

2018 Academy Award® Nominated Short Films

Detroit Film Theatre
Friday, February 9 - Sunday, March 4
15 February 2018

Marie and Rosetta

Max M Fisher Music Center
Thursday, February 15 - Sunday, March 11
16 February 2018

Detroit Restaurant Week

Downtown Detroit
Friday, February 16 - Sunday, February 25
16 February 2018

Shen Yun Performing Arts

Detroit Opera House
Friday, February 16 - Sunday, February 25
17 February 2018

Detroit Boat Show

Cobo Center
Saturday, February 17 - Wednesday, February 28