Events

Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

The Flaming Lips

Psychedelic pop-rockers The Flaming Lips are known for their genre defying sound and elaborate live shows. Three-time Grammy Award winners, including two for “Best Rock Instrumental Performance”, they’ve been named one of the “50 Bands To See Before You Die” by Q Magazine. In addition to releasing 11 critically acclaimed studio albums, The Flaming Lips have contributed songs to 17 motion picture soundtracks.

Photo Credit Facebook

March 14 2017

Details

Date: Tuesday, March 14
Time: 7:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Website: Visit Event Website
Event Tags:, , ,
Cost: $45 - $55

Venue

Royal Oak Music Theatre

318 W 4th St.
Royal Oak, MI 48067 United States

+ Google Map

Phone:

248.399.2980

Visit Venue Website

All Events

Upcoming Events

28 September 2017

Evil Dead: The Musical

Fox Theatre
Thursday, September 28 - Saturday, October 28
28 September 2017

Skeleton Crew

Detroit Symphony Orchestra
Thursday, September 28 - Sunday, October 29
06 October 2017

Zoo Boo

Detroit Zoo
Friday, October 6 - Sunday, October 22
13 October 2017

Hallowe’en in Greenfield Village

Greenfield Village
Friday, October 13 - Sunday, October 29
16 October 2017

Dine Drink Detroit

Monday, October 16 - Sunday, November 26
17 October 2017

Love Never Dies

Fisher Theatre
Tuesday, October 17 - Sunday, October 29