Events

Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

Tom Petty

Tom Petty and The Heartbreakers, one of the most iconic bands in American music history, have announced the first dates of their 40th Anniversary Tour, which includes a stop at DTE Energy Music Theatre on Tuesday, July 18 at 7:30 p.m. Peter Wolf will appear as very special guest.

Photo Credit Facebook

July 18 2017

Details

Date: Tuesday, July 18, 2017
Time: 7:30 pm - 11:30 pm
Website: Visit Event Website
Event Tags:, , ,
Cost: $40 - $150

Venue

DTE Energy Music Theatre

7774 Sashabaw Road
Clarkston, MI 48348 United States

+ Google Map

Visit Venue Website

All Events

Upcoming Events

08 February 2018

Dauphin Island by Jeffry Chastang

Detroit Repertory Theatre
Thursday, February 8 - Saturday, March 17
09 February 2018

2018 Academy Award® Nominated Short Films

Detroit Film Theatre
Friday, February 9 - Sunday, March 4
15 February 2018

Marie and Rosetta

Max M Fisher Music Center
Thursday, February 15 - Sunday, March 11
16 February 2018

Detroit Restaurant Week

Downtown Detroit
Friday, February 16 - Sunday, February 25
16 February 2018

Shen Yun Performing Arts

Detroit Opera House
Friday, February 16 - Sunday, February 25
17 February 2018

Detroit Boat Show

Cobo Center
Saturday, February 17 - Wednesday, February 28