Events

Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

Turkey Trot

https://www.facebook.com/detroitmarathon/photos/p.1281129848574853/1281129848574853/?type=1&opaqueCursor=Abosl49A6aiETroiLC2sux9kRA-4_qQhTl_zFmLdexLyuMIZaXcs6TRPWzI4Jxsd3B1qqHtwzQz9n4gSs9UhVvuYGpWUynOrAgpyKREqbREMHS2PkrW-Z1U-HzL5NmPfSspAFiI1ZhiuaihcP33AZTPHzE7Gx7gBoFu_L4WJE1M0dPPaqdWQEKZ0Bs10PNQg2RafkISKiRs5FU5xcMHt6BV2sCevWhcZVCg-z7VwFiMzTOxg7hcwxERz3ZVNHqZ16zA_i3lv8ALCL98wLs9j8WYUWdQXijtLJB4by2b9MxNSFcGRxefQr4WR5YSHk8IBmRP5d_q5IuWsjY6YrXZErpzfaSPZpPcXxfNXL5po9H3mBhy2BeZg6dGL3YUY0uOVIh0wKJKfalnOR4fJtamb7Uc2&theater

35th Annual Strategic Staffing Solutions (S3Turkey Trot, one of the largest runs on Thanksgiving morning featuring a 10K, 5K and 1 Mile race. The iconic run on Woodward Avenue and throughout downtown Detroit attracts nearly 20,000 runners annually and is part of the celebration for America’s Thanksgiving Parade® presented by Art Van. Proceeds from the race benefit The Parade Company.

Photo credit: Facebook

 

November 23 2017

Details

Date: Thursday, November 23, 2017
Time: 7:30 am - 10:00 am
Event Categories:
Website: Visit Event Website
Event Tags:, , , ,
Cost: $22 - $68

Venue

Cobo Center

1 Washington Blvd.
Detroit, MI 48226 United States

+ Google Map

Phone:

313.877.8777

Visit Venue Website

All Events

Upcoming Events

08 February 2018

Dauphin Island by Jeffry Chastang

Detroit Repertory Theatre
Thursday, February 8 - Saturday, March 17
09 February 2018

2018 Academy Award® Nominated Short Films

Detroit Film Theatre
Friday, February 9 - Sunday, March 4
15 February 2018

Marie and Rosetta

Max M Fisher Music Center
Thursday, February 15 - Sunday, March 11
16 February 2018

Detroit Restaurant Week

Downtown Detroit
Friday, February 16 - Sunday, February 25
16 February 2018

Shen Yun Performing Arts

Detroit Opera House
Friday, February 16 - Sunday, February 25
17 February 2018

Detroit Boat Show

Cobo Center
Saturday, February 17 - Wednesday, February 28