Events

Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

Uncle Sam Jam

The 8th annual Uncle Sam Jam has become part of the Downriver Communities’ Independence Holiday Celebration. The 2017 Uncle Sam Jam will be held Thursday, July 6 through Sunday, July 9 and will take place in Civic Center Park in the City of Woodhaven, near 1-75.

The Uncle Sam Jam brings family fun to Woodhaven with fireworks, carnival rides and games, interactive displays and attractions, petting farm and camel rides and FREE concerts all weekend long!

There is NO ADMISSION CHARGE to the event

Photo Credit Facebook

July 06 2017

Details

Start: Thursday, July 6, 2017
12:00 pm
End: Sunday, July 9, 2017
11:00 pm
Website: Visit Event Website
Event Tags:, , , ,
Cost: FREE

Venue

Civic Center Park

23101 Hall Road
Woodhaven, MI 48183 United States

+ Google Map

All Events

Upcoming Events

08 February 2018

Dauphin Island by Jeffry Chastang

Detroit Repertory Theatre
Thursday, February 8 - Saturday, March 17
09 February 2018

2018 Academy Award® Nominated Short Films

Detroit Film Theatre
Friday, February 9 - Sunday, March 4
15 February 2018

Marie and Rosetta

Max M Fisher Music Center
Thursday, February 15 - Sunday, March 11
16 February 2018

Detroit Restaurant Week

Downtown Detroit
Friday, February 16 - Sunday, February 25
16 February 2018

Shen Yun Performing Arts

Detroit Opera House
Friday, February 16 - Sunday, February 25
17 February 2018

Detroit Boat Show

Cobo Center
Saturday, February 17 - Wednesday, February 28