Events

Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

Valentine’s Day Love

https://www.facebook.com/DistrictMarketD/photos/a.1407706559327574.1073741828.1395886747176222/1425427227555507/?type=3&theater

Share a bottle of wine, two entrees, and one dessert with your Sweetheart while you take in a game at the LCA.

Dinner package is available for the following games:

Monday Feb. 12th Pistons v Pelicans

Tuesday Feb. 13th Redwings v. Ducks

Wednesday Feb. 14th Pistons v. Hawks

 

Photo credit: Facebook

 

February 12 2018

Details

Start: Monday, February 12
11:00 am
End: Wednesday, February 14
8:00 pm
Website: Visit Event Website
Event Tags:, , , ,
Cost: $60

Venue

District Market

2645 Woodward Avenue
Detroit, MI 48201 United States

+ Google Map

Visit Venue Website

All Events

Upcoming Events

08 February 2018

Dauphin Island by Jeffry Chastang

Detroit Repertory Theatre
Thursday, February 8 - Saturday, March 17
09 February 2018

2018 Academy Award® Nominated Short Films

Detroit Film Theatre
Friday, February 9 - Sunday, March 4
15 February 2018

Marie and Rosetta

Max M Fisher Music Center
Thursday, February 15 - Sunday, March 11
16 February 2018

Detroit Restaurant Week

Downtown Detroit
Friday, February 16 - Sunday, February 25
16 February 2018

Shen Yun Performing Arts

Detroit Opera House
Friday, February 16 - Sunday, February 25
17 February 2018

Detroit Boat Show

Cobo Center
Saturday, February 17 - Wednesday, February 28