Events

Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

Walk The Moon

https://www.facebook.com/walkthemoon/photos/a.438346847557.239971.8204082557/10152056144892558/?type=3&theater

There’s excitement in the air for Walk The Moon fans, as they embark on the Press Restart Tour in support of their hotly anticipated new album What If Nothing! The pop-rock quartet comes to The Fillmore on Wednesday, January 24th.

Photo Credit-Facebook

January 24 2018

Details

Date: Wednesday, January 24
Time: 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Website: Visit Event Website
Event Tags:, , , ,
Cost: $30 - $94

Venue

The Fillmore Detroit

2115 Woodward Avenue
Detroit, MI 48201 United States

+ Google Map

Phone:

313.961.5451

Visit Venue Website

All Events

Upcoming Events

08 February 2018

Dauphin Island by Jeffry Chastang

Detroit Repertory Theatre
Thursday, February 8 - Saturday, March 17
09 February 2018

2018 Academy Award® Nominated Short Films

Detroit Film Theatre
Friday, February 9 - Sunday, March 4
15 February 2018

Marie and Rosetta

Max M Fisher Music Center
Thursday, February 15 - Sunday, March 11
16 February 2018

Detroit Restaurant Week

Downtown Detroit
Friday, February 16 - Sunday, February 25
16 February 2018

Shen Yun Performing Arts

Detroit Opera House
Friday, February 16 - Sunday, February 25
17 February 2018

Detroit Boat Show

Cobo Center
Saturday, February 17 - Wednesday, February 28