Events

Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

WEIRD AL YANKOVIC

The tour follows Yankovic’s latest Grammy Award-winning album Mandatory Fun which was the first comedy album in more than 50 years to place No. 1 on the Billboard charts, selling just under 104,000 units in its first week, according to RCA Records. It was named the top comedy album of 2014 by Billboard magazine. The release featured Yankovic parodying hit songs from Pharrell Williams, Robin Thicke, Iggy Azalea, Lorde and Imagine Dragons among others.

“Weird Al” Yankovic at Freedom Hill Amphitheatre is part of the Fifth Third Bank Concert Series.

Tickets:
$75 Crest Lincoln Luxury Seats and Crest Ford pavilion, $55 and $35 Crest Ford pavilion and $25 lawn

Photo Credit Facebook

August 27 2016

Details

Date: Saturday, August 27, 2016
Time: 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Website: Visit Event Website

Venue

Freedom Hill Amphitheatre

14900 Metro Pkwy
Sterling Heights, MI 48312 United States

+ Google Map

Visit Venue Website

All Events

Upcoming Events

08 February 2018

Dauphin Island by Jeffry Chastang

Detroit Repertory Theatre
Thursday, February 8 - Saturday, March 17
09 February 2018

2018 Academy Award® Nominated Short Films

Detroit Film Theatre
Friday, February 9 - Sunday, March 4
15 February 2018

Marie and Rosetta

Max M Fisher Music Center
Thursday, February 15 - Sunday, March 11
16 February 2018

Detroit Restaurant Week

Downtown Detroit
Friday, February 16 - Sunday, February 25
16 February 2018

Shen Yun Performing Arts

Detroit Opera House
Friday, February 16 - Sunday, February 25
17 February 2018

Detroit Boat Show

Cobo Center
Saturday, February 17 - Wednesday, February 28