Events

Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

Welcome Home

http://www.thegardentheaterdetroit.com/
The Men of Legacy Associates Foundation present
“Welcome Home” our Annual Thanksgiving Eve Reunion Party.
This premier event is hosted by Stephen Hendrix Events
Join us as we transform The Garden Theater into an Ultra Lounge Nightlife Experience, creating an evening catering to all the Beautiful Professionals and Socialites to ensure the most memorable holiday nightlife experience.
Photo Credit: Garden Theater
November 22 2017

Details

Date: Wednesday, November 22, 2017
Time: 9:00 pm - 11:59 pm
Website: Visit Event Website
Event Tags:, , , ,
Cost: $15 - $20

Venue

The Garden Theater

3929 Woodward Ave
Detroit, MI 48201 United States

+ Google Map

Phone:

313.832.0888

Visit Venue Website

All Events

Upcoming Events

08 February 2018

Dauphin Island by Jeffry Chastang

Detroit Repertory Theatre
Thursday, February 8 - Saturday, March 17
09 February 2018

2018 Academy Award® Nominated Short Films

Detroit Film Theatre
Friday, February 9 - Sunday, March 4
15 February 2018

Marie and Rosetta

Max M Fisher Music Center
Thursday, February 15 - Sunday, March 11
16 February 2018

Detroit Restaurant Week

Downtown Detroit
Friday, February 16 - Sunday, February 25
16 February 2018

Shen Yun Performing Arts

Detroit Opera House
Friday, February 16 - Sunday, February 25
17 February 2018

Detroit Boat Show

Cobo Center
Saturday, February 17 - Wednesday, February 28