Events

Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

Wild Red Co. Vintage/Trunk Show

Detroit vintage brand Wild Red Co. will host a trunk show and artist market in Detroit on Sunday, June 25th from 1-5PM.

The show will feature vintage clothing and accessories for sale from Wild Red Co. as well as handmade art, jewelry, and more from several local vendors including Electric Pink (handwoven home goods), Brooky Ramone (illustrations, paintings), Hazel & Dolly (paper goods), Cool Critters (stuffed animals), Courtney Fischer Jewelry, Paisley Paper Company, and Held (ceramics).

Photo Credit Facebook

June 25 2017

Details

Date: Sunday, June 25, 2017
Time: 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Website: Visit Event Website
Event Tags:, , , ,

Venue

The Park Bar

2040 Park Ave.
Detroit, MI United States

+ Google Map

Phone:

313.962.2933

Visit Venue Website

All Events

Upcoming Events

08 February 2018

Dauphin Island by Jeffry Chastang

Detroit Repertory Theatre
Thursday, February 8 - Saturday, March 17
09 February 2018

2018 Academy Award® Nominated Short Films

Detroit Film Theatre
Friday, February 9 - Sunday, March 4
15 February 2018

Marie and Rosetta

Max M Fisher Music Center
Thursday, February 15 - Sunday, March 11
16 February 2018

Detroit Restaurant Week

Downtown Detroit
Friday, February 16 - Sunday, February 25
16 February 2018

Shen Yun Performing Arts

Detroit Opera House
Friday, February 16 - Sunday, February 25
17 February 2018

Detroit Boat Show

Cobo Center
Saturday, February 17 - Wednesday, February 28