Events

Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

Winter Bridal Celebrations

2017 Winter Bridal Celebrations, metro Detroit’s largest bridal show event, includes a fashion show, displays of various bridal wear and accessories and promotional literature. There will also be wedding planners on hand to answer questions and assist in the creation of a fantastic wedding, plus much more.

Photo Credit Facebook

January 08 2017

Details

Date: Sunday, January 8, 2017
Time: 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Website: Visit Event Website
Event Tags:, ,
Cost: $8 - $10

Venue

The Palace of Auburn Hills

6 Championship Dr
Auburn Hills, MI 48326 United States

+ Google Map

Phone:

248.377.0100

Visit Venue Website

All Events

Upcoming Events

08 February 2018

Dauphin Island by Jeffry Chastang

Detroit Repertory Theatre
Thursday, February 8 - Saturday, March 17
09 February 2018

2018 Academy Award® Nominated Short Films

Detroit Film Theatre
Friday, February 9 - Sunday, March 4
15 February 2018

Marie and Rosetta

Max M Fisher Music Center
Thursday, February 15 - Sunday, March 11
16 February 2018

Detroit Restaurant Week

Downtown Detroit
Friday, February 16 - Sunday, February 25
16 February 2018

Shen Yun Performing Arts

Detroit Opera House
Friday, February 16 - Sunday, February 25
17 February 2018

Detroit Boat Show

Cobo Center
Saturday, February 17 - Wednesday, February 28