Events

Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Events for Wednesday, March 1, 2017

Academy Award Short Films

10 February 2017

Academy Award Short Films

Detroit Film Theatre
Friday, February 10 - Sunday, March 5

Hedwig and the Angry Inch

21 February 2017

Hedwig and the Angry Inch

Fisher Theatre
Tuesday, February 21 - Sunday, March 5

One woman sex and the city

01 March 2017

One woman sex and the city

City Theatre
7:30 pm - 11:00 pm
+ Export Events
All Events

Upcoming Events

19 August 2017

Michigan Renaissance Festival

MI Renaissance Festival
Saturday, August 19 - Sunday, October 1
21 September 2017

Murals in the Market

Eastern Market Corporation
Thursday, September 21 - Thursday, September 28
26 September 2017

Detroit Design Festival

Detroit Creative Corridor Center
Tuesday, September 26 - Saturday, September 30
26 September 2017
26 September 2017
26 September 2017