Events

Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Events for Saturday, March 4, 2017

Royal Oak Restaurant Week

03 March 2017

Academy Award Short Films

10 February 2017

Academy Award Short Films

Detroit Film Theatre
Friday, February 10 - Sunday, March 5

Hedwig and the Angry Inch

21 February 2017

Hedwig and the Angry Inch

Fisher Theatre
Tuesday, February 21 - Sunday, March 5

Hamtramck Music Festival

02 March 2017

Hamtramck Music Festival

Downtown Hamtramck
Thursday, March 2 - Sunday, March 5

Motor City Tattoo Expo

03 March 2017

Motor City Tattoo Expo

Detroit Marriot Renaissance Center
Friday, March 3 - Sunday, March 5

Motor City Madness

03 March 2017

Motor City Madness

Joe Louis Arena
Friday, March 3 - Tuesday, March 7

Cocktail Lunch

04 March 2017

Cocktail Lunch

Wright & Co
12:00 am - 2:30 pm

Monster Jam

04 March 2017

Monster Jam

Ford Field
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Sarap at Farmer’s Hand

04 March 2017

Sarap at Farmer’s Hand

The Farmer’s Hand
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Detroit Artist Ball

04 March 2017

Detroit Artist Ball

Tangent Gallery
7:00 pm - 11:55 pm

Terry Fator

04 March 2017

Terry Fator

Fox Theatre
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm

Common Ground

04 March 2017

Common Ground

Detroit Opera House
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm

Cocktail Detroit

04 March 2017

Cocktail Detroit

Royal Oak Farmers Market
7:30 pm - 11:00 pm
+ Export Events
All Events

Upcoming Events

13 July 2017

Hockey: The Musical

City Theatre
Thursday, July 13 - Sunday, August 6
20 July 2017

Farmington Founders Festival

Downtown Farmington
Thursday, July 20 - Sunday, July 23
20 July 2017

Ann Arbor Art Fair

Downtown Ann Arbor
Thursday, July 20 - Sunday, July 23
20 July 2017

Beacon Park Detroit Grand Opening

Beacon Park
Thursday, July 20 - Sunday, July 23
21 July 2017

Faster Horses

Michigan International Speedway
All day
21 July 2017

Vans Warped Tour

The Palace of Auburn Hills
11:00 am - 11:00 pm