Events

Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Events for Sunday, March 5, 2017

Royal Oak Restaurant Week

03 March 2017

Academy Award Short Films

10 February 2017

Academy Award Short Films

Detroit Film Theatre
Friday, February 10, 2017 - Sunday, March 5, 2017

Hedwig and the Angry Inch

21 February 2017

Hedwig and the Angry Inch

Fisher Theatre
Tuesday, February 21, 2017 - Sunday, March 5, 2017

Hamtramck Music Festival

02 March 2017

Hamtramck Music Festival

Downtown Hamtramck
Thursday, March 2, 2017 - Sunday, March 5, 2017

Motor City Tattoo Expo

03 March 2017

Motor City Tattoo Expo

Detroit Marriot Renaissance Center
Friday, March 3, 2017 - Sunday, March 5, 2017

Motor City Madness

03 March 2017

Motor City Madness

Joe Louis Arena
Friday, March 3, 2017 - Tuesday, March 7, 2017

Irish Taste Fest

05 March 2017

Irish Taste Fest

Royal Oak Farmers Market
6:30 pm - 11:00 pm

TobyMac

05 March 2017

TobyMac

The Palace of Auburn Hills
6:30 pm - 10:00 pm

Brain Candy Live

05 March 2017

Brain Candy Live

Fox Theatre
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
+ Export Events
All Events

Upcoming Events

08 February 2018

Dauphin Island by Jeffry Chastang

Detroit Repertory Theatre
Thursday, February 8 - Saturday, March 17
09 February 2018

2018 Academy Award® Nominated Short Films

Detroit Film Theatre
Friday, February 9 - Sunday, March 4
15 February 2018

Marie and Rosetta

Max M Fisher Music Center
Thursday, February 15 - Sunday, March 11
16 February 2018

Detroit Restaurant Week

Downtown Detroit
Friday, February 16 - Sunday, February 25
16 February 2018

Shen Yun Performing Arts

Detroit Opera House
Friday, February 16 - Sunday, February 25
17 February 2018

Detroit Boat Show

Cobo Center
Saturday, February 17 - Wednesday, February 28