Events

Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Events for Thursday, March 16, 2017

Circus 1903

14 March 2017

Circus 1903

Fisher Theatre
Tuesday, March 14 - Sunday, March 19

Big10 Hockey Tournament

16 March 2017

Big10 Hockey Tournament

Joe Louis Arena
Thursday, March 16 - Saturday, March 18

After Dark: Time Travel

16 March 2017

After Dark: Time Travel

Michigan Science Center
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

IL Volo

16 March 2017

IL Volo

Fox Theatre
7:30 pm - 11:00 pm
+ Export Events
All Events

Upcoming Events

19 August 2017

Michigan Renaissance Festival

MI Renaissance Festival
Saturday, August 19 - Sunday, October 1
21 September 2017

Murals in the Market

Eastern Market Corporation
Thursday, September 21 - Thursday, September 28
26 September 2017

Detroit Design Festival

Detroit Creative Corridor Center
Tuesday, September 26 - Saturday, September 30
26 September 2017
26 September 2017
26 September 2017