Events

Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Events for Thursday, March 16, 2017

Circus 1903

14 March 2017

Circus 1903

Fisher Theatre
Tuesday, March 14, 2017 - Sunday, March 19, 2017

Big10 Hockey Tournament

16 March 2017

Big10 Hockey Tournament

Joe Louis Arena
Thursday, March 16, 2017 - Saturday, March 18, 2017

After Dark: Time Travel

16 March 2017

After Dark: Time Travel

Michigan Science Center
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

IL Volo

16 March 2017

IL Volo

Fox Theatre
7:30 pm - 11:00 pm
+ Export Events
All Events

Upcoming Events

08 February 2018

Dauphin Island by Jeffry Chastang

Detroit Repertory Theatre
Thursday, February 8 - Saturday, March 17
09 February 2018

2018 Academy Award® Nominated Short Films

Detroit Film Theatre
Friday, February 9 - Sunday, March 4
15 February 2018

Marie and Rosetta

Max M Fisher Music Center
Thursday, February 15 - Sunday, March 11
16 February 2018

Detroit Restaurant Week

Downtown Detroit
Friday, February 16 - Sunday, February 25
16 February 2018

Shen Yun Performing Arts

Detroit Opera House
Friday, February 16 - Sunday, February 25
17 February 2018

Detroit Boat Show

Cobo Center
Saturday, February 17 - Wednesday, February 28