Events

Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Events for Friday, March 17, 2017

Circus 1903

14 March 2017

Circus 1903

Fisher Theatre
Tuesday, March 14 - Sunday, March 19

Big10 Hockey Tournament

16 March 2017

Big10 Hockey Tournament

Joe Louis Arena
Thursday, March 16 - Saturday, March 18

School Days

17 March 2017

School Days

Charles H. Wright Museum
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Neil Berg’s Pianomen

17 March 2017

Neil Berg’s Pianomen

City Theatre
Friday, March 17 - Sunday, March 19

Back 2 the 80s

17 March 2017

Back 2 the 80s

Fox Theatre
8:00 pm - 11:55 pm
+ Export Events
All Events

Upcoming Events

16 November 2017

Wayne County Lightfest

Hines Drive
Thursday, November 16 - Sunday, December 31
18 November 2017

Wild Lights at Detroit Zoo

Detroit Zoo
Saturday, November 18 - Sunday, December 31
20 November 2017

Source Formation

Detroit Center For Design + Technology
Monday, November 20 - Wednesday, November 29
21 November 2017

YAMA Soft Opening

YAMA
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
21 November 2017

Halsey

Little Caesars Arena
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
21 November 2017

Murray & Peter Present A Drag Queen Christmas

The Fillmore Detroit
7:00 pm - 11:30 pm