Events

Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Events for Sunday, March 19, 2017

Circus 1903

14 March 2017

Circus 1903

Fisher Theatre
Tuesday, March 14 - Sunday, March 19

Neil Berg’s Pianomen

17 March 2017

Neil Berg’s Pianomen

City Theatre
Friday, March 17 - Sunday, March 19

A Cinderella Story

18 March 2017

A Cinderella Story

Detroit Opera House
Saturday, March 18 - Sunday, March 19

Cirque Ziva

19 March 2017

Cirque Ziva

Fox Theatre
3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
+ Export Events
All Events

Upcoming Events

19 August 2017

Michigan Renaissance Festival

MI Renaissance Festival
Saturday, August 19 - Sunday, October 1
21 September 2017

Murals in the Market

Eastern Market Corporation
Thursday, September 21 - Thursday, September 28
26 September 2017

Detroit Design Festival

Detroit Creative Corridor Center
Tuesday, September 26 - Saturday, September 30
26 September 2017
26 September 2017
26 September 2017