Events

Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Events for Friday, March 24, 2017

Ann Arbor Film Festival

21 March 2017

Ann Arbor Film Festival

The Michigan Theater
Tuesday, March 21 - Sunday, March 26

Rent

21 March 2017

Rent

Fisher Theatre
Tuesday, March 21 - Sunday, March 26

“Remember the Child” Memorial Concert

24 March 2017

Dirty Dancing

24 March 2017

Dirty Dancing

Fox Theatre
Friday, March 24 - Sunday, March 26

Sleep Out for Homeless Youth

24 March 2017

Sleep Out for Homeless Youth

Covenant House
Friday, March 24 - Saturday, March 25

Salsa Dance Party @ DSO

24 March 2017

Salsa Dance Party @ DSO

Max M Fisher Music Center
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm

R&B Only

24 March 2017

R&B Only

The Majestic
8:00 pm - 11:55 pm
+ Export Events
All Events

Upcoming Events

19 August 2017

Michigan Renaissance Festival

MI Renaissance Festival
Saturday, August 19 - Sunday, October 1
21 September 2017

Murals in the Market

Eastern Market Corporation
Thursday, September 21 - Thursday, September 28
26 September 2017

Detroit Design Festival

Detroit Creative Corridor Center
Tuesday, September 26 - Saturday, September 30
26 September 2017
26 September 2017
26 September 2017