Events

Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Events for Sunday, April 2, 2017

Freep Film Festival

30 March 2017

Freep Film Festival

The Fillmore Detroit
All day

Sister’s Easter Catechism

30 March 2017

Sister’s Easter Catechism

City Theatre
Thursday, March 30 - Sunday, April 2

Katoi at Frame

31 March 2017

Katoi at Frame

Frame
Friday, March 31 - Sunday, April 30

Cirque de la Symphonie

31 March 2017

Cirque de la Symphonie

Detroit Symphony Orchestra
Friday, March 31 - Sunday, April 2

Girl of the Golden West

01 April 2017

Girl of the Golden West

Detroit Opera House
Saturday, April 1 - Sunday, April 9
+ Export Events
All Events

Upcoming Events

16 November 2017

Wayne County Lightfest

Hines Drive
Thursday, November 16 - Sunday, December 31
18 November 2017

Wild Lights at Detroit Zoo

Detroit Zoo
Saturday, November 18 - Sunday, December 31
20 November 2017

Source Formation

Detroit Center For Design + Technology
Monday, November 20 - Wednesday, November 29
21 November 2017

YAMA Soft Opening

YAMA
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
21 November 2017

Halsey

Little Caesars Arena
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
21 November 2017

Murray & Peter Present A Drag Queen Christmas

The Fillmore Detroit
7:00 pm - 11:30 pm