Events

Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Events for Friday, April 7, 2017

Katoi at Frame

31 March 2017

Katoi at Frame

Frame
Friday, March 31 - Sunday, April 30

Girl of the Golden West

01 April 2017

Girl of the Golden West

Detroit Opera House
Saturday, April 1 - Sunday, April 9

Help! I am Having Hot Flashes

06 April 2017

Help! I am Having Hot Flashes

City Theatre
Thursday, April 6 - Sunday, April 9

Opening Day Party Bus

07 April 2017

Opening Day Party Bus

Blackfinn Ameripub
9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Detroit Tigers Opening Day

07 April 2017

Detroit Tigers Opening Day

Comerica Park
1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Detroit After Dark

07 April 2017

Detroit After Dark

Detroit Institute of Arts
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Jeffrey Ross

07 April 2017

Jeffrey Ross

Andiamo Celebrity Showroom
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
+ Export Events
All Events

Upcoming Events

16 November 2017

Wayne County Lightfest

Hines Drive
Thursday, November 16 - Sunday, December 31
18 November 2017

Wild Lights at Detroit Zoo

Detroit Zoo
Saturday, November 18 - Sunday, December 31
20 November 2017

Source Formation

Detroit Center For Design + Technology
Monday, November 20 - Wednesday, November 29
21 November 2017

YAMA Soft Opening

YAMA
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
21 November 2017

Halsey

Little Caesars Arena
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
21 November 2017

Murray & Peter Present A Drag Queen Christmas

The Fillmore Detroit
7:00 pm - 11:30 pm