Events

Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Events for Saturday, April 8, 2017

Katoi at Frame

31 March 2017

Katoi at Frame

Frame
Friday, March 31, 2017 - Sunday, April 30, 2017

Girl of the Golden West

01 April 2017

Girl of the Golden West

Detroit Opera House
Saturday, April 1, 2017 - Sunday, April 9, 2017

Help! I am Having Hot Flashes

06 April 2017

Help! I am Having Hot Flashes

City Theatre
Thursday, April 6, 2017 - Sunday, April 9, 2017

Dancing @ the Grand

08 April 2017

Dancing @ the Grand

Detroit Yacht Club
7:00 am - 11:55 pm

Cycle for Survival

08 April 2017

Cycle for Survival

Pulse Fitness
9:00 am - 2:00 pm

Barre & Brew at Atwater

08 April 2017

Barre & Brew at Atwater

Atwater Brewery
11:30 am - 12:30 pm

Chef Brett’s Underground Experience

08 April 2017

Chef Brett’s Underground Experience

Detroit Marriot Renaissance Center
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Bacon Bash 2017

08 April 2017

Bacon Bash 2017

Royal Oak Farmers Market
7:30 pm - 11:00 pm

Bill Maher

08 April 2017

Bill Maher

Fox Theatre
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
+ Export Events
All Events

Upcoming Events

08 February 2018

Dauphin Island by Jeffry Chastang

Detroit Repertory Theatre
Thursday, February 8 - Saturday, March 17
09 February 2018

2018 Academy Award® Nominated Short Films

Detroit Film Theatre
Friday, February 9 - Sunday, March 4
15 February 2018

Marie and Rosetta

Max M Fisher Music Center
Thursday, February 15 - Sunday, March 11
16 February 2018

Detroit Restaurant Week

Downtown Detroit
Friday, February 16 - Sunday, February 25
16 February 2018

Shen Yun Performing Arts

Detroit Opera House
Friday, February 16 - Sunday, February 25
17 February 2018

Detroit Boat Show

Cobo Center
Saturday, February 17 - Wednesday, February 28