Events

Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Events for Sunday, April 9, 2017

Katoi at Frame

31 March 2017

Katoi at Frame

Frame
Friday, March 31 - Sunday, April 30

Girl of the Golden West

01 April 2017

Girl of the Golden West

Detroit Opera House
Saturday, April 1 - Sunday, April 9

Help! I am Having Hot Flashes

06 April 2017

Help! I am Having Hot Flashes

City Theatre
Thursday, April 6 - Sunday, April 9

Winter Pack Walk

09 April 2017

Winter Pack Walk

Rivard Plaza
10:30 am - 12:00 pm

Agnes St. Block Party + Flower Truck Launch

09 April 2017

Agnes St. Block Party + Flower Truck Launch

The Red Hook Detroit
11:00 am - 3:00 pm

Sarap at Nancy Whiskeys

09 April 2017

Sarap at Nancy Whiskeys

Nancy Whiskey’s
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
+ Export Events
All Events

Upcoming Events

16 November 2017

Wayne County Lightfest

Hines Drive
Thursday, November 16 - Sunday, December 31
18 November 2017

Wild Lights at Detroit Zoo

Detroit Zoo
Saturday, November 18 - Sunday, December 31
20 November 2017

Source Formation

Detroit Center For Design + Technology
Monday, November 20 - Wednesday, November 29
22 November 2017

Friendsgiving @ Punch Bowl Social

Punch Bowl Social
11:00 am - 11:59 pm
22 November 2017

Crafts X Cocktails X Casino

The Eastern
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
22 November 2017

Momma’s Boy

Fisher Theatre
Wednesday, November 22 - Sunday, November 26