Events

Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Events for Thursday, April 13, 2017

Katoi at Frame

31 March 2017

Katoi at Frame

Frame
Friday, March 31 - Sunday, April 30

Drinks x Design: Maker’s Edition

13 April 2017

Drinks x Design: Maker’s Edition

Fisher Building
5:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Network After Dark Twisted Tavern

13 April 2017

Network After Dark Twisted Tavern

Twisted Tavern
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Slow Roll Fundraiser

13 April 2017

Slow Roll Fundraiser

The Majestic
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Legends in Concert

13 April 2017

Legends in Concert

Fox Theatre
7:30 pm - 11:00 pm

Deadmau5

13 April 2017

Deadmau5

The Fillmore Detroit
Thursday, April 13 - Saturday, April 15
+ Export Events
All Events

Upcoming Events

16 November 2017

Wayne County Lightfest

Hines Drive
Thursday, November 16 - Sunday, December 31
18 November 2017

Wild Lights at Detroit Zoo

Detroit Zoo
Saturday, November 18 - Sunday, December 31
20 November 2017

Source Formation

Detroit Center For Design + Technology
Monday, November 20 - Wednesday, November 29
22 November 2017

Friendsgiving @ Punch Bowl Social

Punch Bowl Social
11:00 am - 11:59 pm
22 November 2017

Crafts X Cocktails X Casino

The Eastern
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
22 November 2017

Momma’s Boy

Fisher Theatre
Wednesday, November 22 - Sunday, November 26