Events

Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Events for Thursday, April 13, 2017

Katoi at Frame

31 March 2017

Katoi at Frame

Frame
Friday, March 31 - Sunday, April 30

Drinks x Design: Maker’s Edition

13 April 2017

Drinks x Design: Maker’s Edition

Fisher Building
5:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Network After Dark Twisted Tavern

13 April 2017

Network After Dark Twisted Tavern

Twisted Tavern
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Slow Roll Fundraiser

13 April 2017

Slow Roll Fundraiser

The Majestic
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Legends in Concert

13 April 2017

Legends in Concert

Fox Theatre
7:30 pm - 11:00 pm

Deadmau5

13 April 2017

Deadmau5

The Fillmore Detroit
Thursday, April 13 - Saturday, April 15
+ Export Events
All Events

Upcoming Events

19 August 2017

Michigan Renaissance Festival

MI Renaissance Festival
Saturday, August 19 - Sunday, October 1
21 September 2017

Murals in the Market

Eastern Market Corporation
Thursday, September 21 - Thursday, September 28
26 September 2017

Detroit Design Festival

Detroit Creative Corridor Center
Tuesday, September 26 - Saturday, September 30
26 September 2017
26 September 2017
26 September 2017