Events

Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Events for Friday, April 14, 2017

Katoi at Frame

31 March 2017

Katoi at Frame

Frame
Friday, March 31 - Sunday, April 30

Deadmau5

13 April 2017

Deadmau5

The Fillmore Detroit
Thursday, April 13 - Saturday, April 15

Bunnyville

14 April 2017

Bunnyville

Detroit Zoo
Friday, April 14 - Saturday, April 15

Harlem Globetrotters

14 April 2017

Harlem Globetrotters

The Palace of Auburn Hills
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm

Gucci Mane

14 April 2017

Gucci Mane

Fox Theatre
8:00 pm - 11:55 pm
+ Export Events
All Events

Upcoming Events

16 November 2017

Wayne County Lightfest

Hines Drive
Thursday, November 16 - Sunday, December 31
18 November 2017

Wild Lights at Detroit Zoo

Detroit Zoo
Saturday, November 18 - Sunday, December 31
20 November 2017

Source Formation

Detroit Center For Design + Technology
Monday, November 20 - Wednesday, November 29
21 November 2017

YAMA Soft Opening

YAMA
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
21 November 2017

Halsey

Little Caesars Arena
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
21 November 2017

Murray & Peter Present A Drag Queen Christmas

The Fillmore Detroit
7:00 pm - 11:30 pm