Events

Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Events for Saturday, April 15, 2017

Katoi at Frame

31 March 2017

Katoi at Frame

Frame
Friday, March 31 - Sunday, April 30

Deadmau5

13 April 2017

Deadmau5

The Fillmore Detroit
Thursday, April 13 - Saturday, April 15

Bunnyville

14 April 2017

Bunnyville

Detroit Zoo
Friday, April 14 - Saturday, April 15

Dr. Sushi’s DIY Rolling Workshop

15 April 2017

Dr. Sushi’s DIY Rolling Workshop

Brooklyn Street Local
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Detroit Music Festival

15 April 2017

Detroit Music Festival

Fox Theatre
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
+ Export Events
All Events

Upcoming Events

23 May 2017

DAVE CHAPPELLE

The Fillmore Detroit
Tuesday, May 23 - Saturday, May 27
26 May 2017

St.Mary’s Polish Country Fair

St. Mary’s School
Friday, May 26 - Monday, May 29
27 May 2017

Movement Electronic Music Festival

Hart Plaza
Saturday, May 27 - Monday, May 29
27 May 2017

Hip Hop Smackdown 2

Fox Theatre
8:00 pm - 11:55 pm
27 May 2017

The Belleville Three and Richie Hawtin

Masonic Temple
Saturday, May 27 - Sunday, May 28
28 May 2017

ArtLab J Spring Dance Concert

Detroit Institute of Arts
11:00 am - 3:00 pm