Events

Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Events for Wednesday, April 19, 2017

Katoi at Frame

31 March 2017

Katoi at Frame

Frame
Friday, March 31 - Sunday, April 30

Motown The Musical

18 April 2017

Motown The Musical

Fisher Theatre
Tuesday, April 18 - Sunday, April 30
+ Export Events
All Events

Upcoming Events

19 August 2017

Michigan Renaissance Festival

MI Renaissance Festival
Saturday, August 19 - Sunday, October 1
21 September 2017

Murals in the Market

Eastern Market Corporation
Thursday, September 21 - Thursday, September 28
22 September 2017

Funky Ferndale Art Fair

Downtown Ferndale
Friday, September 22 - Sunday, September 24
22 September 2017

DIY Street Fair

Downtown Ferndale
Friday, September 22 - Sunday, September 24
22 September 2017

Strange Beautiful Music 10

Trinosophes
Friday, September 22 - Sunday, September 24
24 September 2017

Model T Birthday

Ford Piquette Avenue Plant
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm