Events

Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Events for Friday, April 21, 2017

Katoi at Frame

31 March 2017

Katoi at Frame

Frame
Friday, March 31 - Sunday, April 30

Motown The Musical

18 April 2017

Motown The Musical

Fisher Theatre
Tuesday, April 18 - Sunday, April 30

Alvin Ailey

21 April 2017

Alvin Ailey

Detroit Opera House
Friday, April 21 - Sunday, April 23

Fifty Shades of Men

21 April 2017

Fifty Shades of Men

Sound Board
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Detroit Gatsby Spring Soirée

21 April 2017

Detroit Gatsby Spring Soirée

Detroit Yacht Club
8:00 pm - 11:55 pm
+ Export Events
All Events

Upcoming Events

19 August 2017

Michigan Renaissance Festival

MI Renaissance Festival
Saturday, August 19 - Sunday, October 1
21 September 2017

Murals in the Market

Eastern Market Corporation
Thursday, September 21 - Thursday, September 28
26 September 2017

Detroit Design Festival

Detroit Creative Corridor Center
Tuesday, September 26 - Saturday, September 30
26 September 2017
26 September 2017
26 September 2017