Events

Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Events for Saturday, April 22, 2017

Katoi at Frame

31 March 2017

Katoi at Frame

Frame
Friday, March 31, 2017 - Sunday, April 30, 2017

Motown The Musical

18 April 2017

Motown The Musical

Fisher Theatre
Tuesday, April 18, 2017 - Sunday, April 30, 2017

Alvin Ailey

21 April 2017

Alvin Ailey

Detroit Opera House
Friday, April 21, 2017 - Sunday, April 23, 2017

Belle Isle Spring Clean Up

22 April 2017

Belle Isle Spring Clean Up

Belle Isle State Park
8:00 am - 2:00 pm

Midtown Community Cleanup

22 April 2017

Midtown Community Cleanup

Wayne State University
8:00 am - 12:00 pm

Rouge-A-Thon

22 April 2017

Rouge-A-Thon

Rouge Park
9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Record Store Day

22 April 2017

Record Store Day

Shinola
11:00 am - 3:00 pm

The Chug-A-Lug

22 April 2017

The Chug-A-Lug

Nancy Whiskey’s
12:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Detroit Roller Derby

22 April 2017

Detroit Roller Derby

Masonic Temple
5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Spring Fever Beer Fest

22 April 2017

Spring Fever Beer Fest

Royal Oak Farmers Market
7:30 pm - 11:00 pm

Rodriguez

22 April 2017

Rodriguez

The Crofoot
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
+ Export Events
All Events

Upcoming Events

08 February 2018

Dauphin Island by Jeffry Chastang

Detroit Repertory Theatre
Thursday, February 8 - Saturday, March 17
09 February 2018

2018 Academy Award® Nominated Short Films

Detroit Film Theatre
Friday, February 9 - Sunday, March 4
15 February 2018

Marie and Rosetta

Max M Fisher Music Center
Thursday, February 15 - Sunday, March 11
16 February 2018

Detroit Restaurant Week

Downtown Detroit
Friday, February 16 - Sunday, February 25
16 February 2018

Shen Yun Performing Arts

Detroit Opera House
Friday, February 16 - Sunday, February 25
17 February 2018

Detroit Boat Show

Cobo Center
Saturday, February 17 - Wednesday, February 28