Events

Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Events for Saturday, April 22, 2017

Katoi at Frame

31 March 2017

Katoi at Frame

Frame
Friday, March 31 - Sunday, April 30

Motown The Musical

18 April 2017

Motown The Musical

Fisher Theatre
Tuesday, April 18 - Sunday, April 30

Alvin Ailey

21 April 2017

Alvin Ailey

Detroit Opera House
Friday, April 21 - Sunday, April 23

Belle Isle Spring Clean Up

22 April 2017

Belle Isle Spring Clean Up

Belle Isle State Park
8:00 am - 2:00 pm

Midtown Community Cleanup

22 April 2017

Midtown Community Cleanup

Wayne State University
8:00 am - 12:00 pm

Rouge-A-Thon

22 April 2017

Rouge-A-Thon

Rouge Park
9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Record Store Day

22 April 2017

Record Store Day

Shinola
11:00 am - 3:00 pm

The Chug-A-Lug

22 April 2017

The Chug-A-Lug

Nancy Whiskey’s
12:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Detroit Roller Derby

22 April 2017

Detroit Roller Derby

Masonic Temple
5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Spring Fever Beer Fest

22 April 2017

Spring Fever Beer Fest

Royal Oak Farmers Market
7:30 pm - 11:00 pm

Rodriguez

22 April 2017

Rodriguez

The Crofoot
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
+ Export Events
All Events

Upcoming Events

19 August 2017

Michigan Renaissance Festival

MI Renaissance Festival
Saturday, August 19 - Sunday, October 1
21 September 2017

Murals in the Market

Eastern Market Corporation
Thursday, September 21 - Thursday, September 28
26 September 2017

Detroit Design Festival

Detroit Creative Corridor Center
Tuesday, September 26 - Saturday, September 30
26 September 2017
26 September 2017
26 September 2017