Events

Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Events for Sunday, April 23, 2017

Katoi at Frame

31 March 2017

Katoi at Frame

Frame
Friday, March 31 - Sunday, April 30

Motown The Musical

18 April 2017

Motown The Musical

Fisher Theatre
Tuesday, April 18 - Sunday, April 30

Alvin Ailey

21 April 2017

Alvin Ailey

Detroit Opera House
Friday, April 21 - Sunday, April 23

I ran The D

23 April 2017

I ran The D

Comerica Park
9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Cranbrook Graduate Exhibition

23 April 2017

Cranbrook Graduate Exhibition

Cranbrook Academy of Art
Sunday, April 23 - Sunday, May 14

Move-Beyond

23 April 2017

Move-Beyond

Fox Theatre
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
+ Export Events
All Events

Upcoming Events

23 May 2017

DAVE CHAPPELLE

The Fillmore Detroit
Tuesday, May 23 - Saturday, May 27
26 May 2017

St.Mary’s Polish Country Fair

St. Mary’s School
Friday, May 26 - Monday, May 29
27 May 2017

Movement Electronic Music Festival

Hart Plaza
Saturday, May 27 - Monday, May 29
27 May 2017

Hip Hop Smackdown 2

Fox Theatre
8:00 pm - 11:55 pm
27 May 2017

The Belleville Three and Richie Hawtin

Masonic Temple
Saturday, May 27 - Sunday, May 28
28 May 2017

ArtLab J Spring Dance Concert

Detroit Institute of Arts
11:00 am - 3:00 pm