Events

Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Events for Thursday, April 27, 2017

Katoi at Frame

31 March 2017

Katoi at Frame

Frame
Friday, March 31 - Sunday, April 30

Motown The Musical

18 April 2017

Motown The Musical

Fisher Theatre
Tuesday, April 18 - Sunday, April 30

Cranbrook Graduate Exhibition

23 April 2017

Cranbrook Graduate Exhibition

Cranbrook Academy of Art
Sunday, April 23 - Sunday, May 14

Savor Detroit

24 April 2017

Savor Detroit

Great Lakes Culinary Center
Monday, April 24 - Friday, April 28

Women’s Power Breakfast

27 April 2017

Women’s Power Breakfast

Cobo Center
7:00 am - 9:00 am

Shell Eco-marathon Americas

27 April 2017

Shell Eco-marathon Americas

Cobo Center
Thursday, April 27 - Sunday, April 30

Riviere28 On the Rocks

27 April 2017

Riviere28 On the Rocks

Checker Bar
4:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Kelsey Brookes: Position

27 April 2017

Kelsey Brookes: Position

Library Street Collective
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Om @ the Max

27 April 2017

Om @ the Max

Detroit Symphony Orchestra
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Detroit City FC Soccer Prom

27 April 2017

Detroit City FC Soccer Prom

Small’s Bar
6:30 pm - 11:00 pm

The Chainsmokers

27 April 2017

The Chainsmokers

Joe Louis Arena
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Spring Winemakers Dinner

27 April 2017

Spring Winemakers Dinner

Gold Cash Gold
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

David Spade

27 April 2017

David Spade

Sound Board
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Phillip Phillips

27 April 2017

Phillip Phillips

Flagstar Strand Theatre
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
+ Export Events
All Events

Upcoming Events

23 May 2017

DAVE CHAPPELLE

The Fillmore Detroit
Tuesday, May 23 - Saturday, May 27
26 May 2017

St.Mary’s Polish Country Fair

St. Mary’s School
Friday, May 26 - Monday, May 29
27 May 2017

Movement Electronic Music Festival

Hart Plaza
Saturday, May 27 - Monday, May 29
27 May 2017

Hip Hop Smackdown 2

Fox Theatre
8:00 pm - 11:55 pm
27 May 2017

The Belleville Three and Richie Hawtin

Masonic Temple
Saturday, May 27 - Sunday, May 28
28 May 2017

ArtLab J Spring Dance Concert

Detroit Institute of Arts
11:00 am - 3:00 pm