Events

Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Events for Saturday, April 29, 2017

Katoi at Frame

31 March 2017

Katoi at Frame

Frame
Friday, March 31 - Sunday, April 30

Motown The Musical

18 April 2017

Motown The Musical

Fisher Theatre
Tuesday, April 18 - Sunday, April 30

Cranbrook Graduate Exhibition

23 April 2017

Cranbrook Graduate Exhibition

Cranbrook Academy of Art
Sunday, April 23 - Sunday, May 14

Shell Eco-marathon Americas

27 April 2017

Shell Eco-marathon Americas

Cobo Center
Thursday, April 27 - Sunday, April 30

Pinkalicious The Musical

28 April 2017

Pinkalicious The Musical

City Theatre
Friday, April 28 - Sunday, April 30

Chris Rock

28 April 2017

Chris Rock

Fox Theatre
Friday, April 28 - Sunday, April 30

Superhero 5K

29 April 2017

Superhero 5K

Kensington Metropark
7:00 am - 12:00 pm

Shell Eco-Marathon Run/Walk

29 April 2017

Shell Eco-Marathon Run/Walk

Cobo Center
7:00 am - 12:00 pm

Brunch Bites

29 April 2017

Brunch Bites

Downtown Royal Oak
9:30 am - 1:00 pm

Spring into Belle Isle

29 April 2017

Spring into Belle Isle

Belle Isle State Park
11:00 am - 4:00 pm

A Fighting Chance- Charity Boxing

29 April 2017

A Fighting Chance- Charity Boxing

Bert’s Warehouse
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
+ Export Events
All Events

Upcoming Events

16 November 2017

Wayne County Lightfest

Hines Drive
Thursday, November 16 - Sunday, December 31
18 November 2017

Wild Lights at Detroit Zoo

Detroit Zoo
Saturday, November 18 - Sunday, December 31
20 November 2017

Source Formation

Detroit Center For Design + Technology
Monday, November 20 - Wednesday, November 29
22 November 2017

Friendsgiving @ Punch Bowl Social

Punch Bowl Social
11:00 am - 11:59 pm
22 November 2017

Crafts X Cocktails X Casino

The Eastern
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
22 November 2017

Momma’s Boy

Fisher Theatre
Wednesday, November 22 - Sunday, November 26