Events

Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Events for Sunday, April 30, 2017

Katoi at Frame

31 March 2017

Katoi at Frame

Frame
Friday, March 31 - Sunday, April 30

Motown The Musical

18 April 2017

Motown The Musical

Fisher Theatre
Tuesday, April 18 - Sunday, April 30

Cranbrook Graduate Exhibition

23 April 2017

Cranbrook Graduate Exhibition

Cranbrook Academy of Art
Sunday, April 23 - Sunday, May 14

Shell Eco-marathon Americas

27 April 2017

Shell Eco-marathon Americas

Cobo Center
Thursday, April 27 - Sunday, April 30

Pinkalicious The Musical

28 April 2017

Pinkalicious The Musical

City Theatre
Friday, April 28 - Sunday, April 30

Chris Rock

28 April 2017

Chris Rock

Fox Theatre
Friday, April 28 - Sunday, April 30
+ Export Events
All Events

Upcoming Events

16 November 2017

Wayne County Lightfest

Hines Drive
Thursday, November 16 - Sunday, December 31
18 November 2017

Wild Lights at Detroit Zoo

Detroit Zoo
Saturday, November 18 - Sunday, December 31
20 November 2017

Source Formation

Detroit Center For Design + Technology
Monday, November 20 - Wednesday, November 29
21 November 2017

YAMA Soft Opening

YAMA
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
21 November 2017

Halsey

Little Caesars Arena
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
21 November 2017

Murray & Peter Present A Drag Queen Christmas

The Fillmore Detroit
7:00 pm - 11:30 pm