Tags: Art

21 September 2018

Funky Ferndale Art Fair

Downtown Ferndale
Friday, September 21 - Sunday, September 23
04 August 2018

Belle Isle Art Fair

Belle Isle State Park
Saturday, August 4 - Sunday, August 5
09 June 2018

Royal Oak Clay, Glass, & Metal Show

Downtown Royal Oak
Saturday, June 9 - Sunday, June 10
02 June 2018

Palmer Park Art Fair

Palmer Park
Saturday, June 2 - Sunday, June 3
26 May 2018

Kensington Metropark Art Fair

Kensington Metropark
Saturday, May 26 - Monday, May 28
17 March 2018

Sci Fi Architecture Camp

Museum of Contemporary Art Detroit
12:30 pm - 3:30 pm
24 February 2018

Les Nubians + DJ Cambeaux

Max M Fisher Music Center
9:30 pm - 11:59 pm
23 February 2018

NextGen Presents Mysterium

Max M Fisher Music Center
5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
17 February 2018

Round Midnight screening

Max M Fisher Music Center
5:30 pm - 8:30 pm
16 February 2018

Le Ciné Cube

Max M Fisher Music Center
10:30 pm - 11:59 pm