Tags: kids

21 September 2018

Funky Ferndale Art Fair

Downtown Ferndale
Friday, September 21, 2018 - Sunday, September 23, 2018
04 August 2018

Belle Isle Art Fair

Belle Isle State Park
Saturday, August 4, 2018 - Sunday, August 5, 2018
09 June 2018

Royal Oak Clay, Glass, & Metal Show

Downtown Royal Oak
Saturday, June 9, 2018 - Sunday, June 10, 2018
02 June 2018

Palmer Park Art Fair

Palmer Park
Saturday, June 2, 2018 - Sunday, June 3, 2018
26 May 2018

Kensington Metropark Art Fair

Kensington Metropark
Saturday, May 26, 2018 - Monday, May 28, 2018
30 March 2018

The Sound of Music

Fox Theatre
Friday, March 30, 2018 - Saturday, March 31, 2018
26 January 2018

Meridian Winter Blast

Campus Martius Park
Friday, January 26, 2018 - Sunday, January 28, 2018
12 January 2018

Plymouth Ice Festival

Downtown Plymouth
Friday, January 12, 2018 - Sunday, January 14, 2018
09 January 2018

Noel Gallagher

Masonic Temple
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
31 December 2017

Motor City NYE The Drop

Campus Martius Park
Sunday, December 31 - Monday, January 1, 2018