Tags: kids

30 March 2018

The Sound of Music

Fox Theatre
Friday, March 30, 2018 - Saturday, March 31, 2018
20 January 2018

Meridian Winter Blast

Saturday, January 20, 2018 - Monday, January 22, 2018
12 January 2018

Plymouth Ice Festival

Downtown Plymouth
Friday, January 12, 2018 - Sunday, January 14, 2018
20 December 2017

Elf the Musical

Fox Theatre
Wednesday, December 20 - Sunday, December 24
01 December 2017

Detroit Urban Craft Fair

Masonic Temple
Friday, December 1 - Sunday, December 3
25 November 2017

The Wizard of Oz

Fox Theatre
Saturday, November 25 - Sunday, November 26
18 November 2017

Wild Lights at Detroit Zoo

Detroit Zoo
Saturday, November 18 - Sunday, December 31
17 November 2017

Detroit Tree Lighting

Campus Martius Park
Friday, November 17 - Saturday, November 18
29 October 2017

Birmingham Halloween Parade

Shain Park
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
29 October 2017

Spooktacular Dash

205 5th Street
10:00 am - 1:00 pm