Tags: Theatre

27 July 2018

UndergrounD

Michigan Theater
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
10 May 2018

Birthday Candles

Detroit Symphony Orchestra
Thursday, May 10 - Sunday, June 3
08 May 2018

Rodgers & Hammerstein’s The King and I

Fox Theatre
Tuesday, May 8 - Sunday, May 13
01 May 2018

On Your Feet

Fisher Theatre
Tuesday, May 1 - Sunday, May 13
23 March 2018

One Night In Harlem

Fisher Theatre
Friday, March 23 - Sunday, March 25
13 March 2018

Cinderella

Fisher Theatre
Tuesday, March 13 - Sunday, March 18
09 March 2018

DSO Pops Series: Blockbuster Broadway

Max M Fisher Music Center
Friday, March 9 - Sunday, March 11
27 February 2018

Les Miserables

Fisher Theatre
Tuesday, February 27 - Sunday, March 11
23 February 2018

Musical Thrones

City Theatre
Friday, February 23 - Sunday, February 25
17 February 2018

A Chorus Line

Fox Theatre
3:00 pm - 11:00 pm