Tags: Theatre

27 July 2018

UndergrounD

Michigan Theater
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
10 May 2018

Birthday Candles

Detroit Symphony Orchestra
Thursday, May 10, 2018 - Sunday, June 3, 2018
08 May 2018

Rodgers & Hammerstein’s The King and I

Fox Theatre
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 - Sunday, May 13, 2018
30 March 2018

Power Rangers Live!

Royal Oak Music Theatre
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
17 February 2018

A Chorus Line

Fox Theatre
3:00 pm - 11:00 pm
15 February 2018

Marie and Rosetta

Detroit Symphony Orchestra
Thursday, February 15, 2018 - Sunday, March 11, 2018
08 February 2018

Romeo & Juliet featuring Misty Copeland

Michigan Opera Theatre
Thursday, February 8, 2018 - Sunday, February 11, 2018
06 February 2018

Finding Neverland – The Musical

Fisher Theatre
Tuesday, February 6, 2018 - Sunday, February 18, 2018
17 January 2018

The Bodyguard

Fisher Theatre
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 - Sunday, January 28, 2018
17 December 2017

Great Russian Nutcracker

Fox Theatre
12:00 pm - 10:30 pm