FEATURES

The Detroit Pistons are BACK!

https://www.facebook.com/detroitpistons/photos/p.10155601722550295/10155601722550295/?type=1&opaqueCursor=Abp1rmGl-kL90yxvJr_C3ANq7dGfBvtS6UvtMNtOoM4vuKZPqrPHEQRAzOS7UWvVhfe7OYPuwNvo9kiPL_NnJPB67MJjzcZ9P42y2GE10BG-C7IrQjie3DgvDX8ERMZIMpy_b4pbBYopqldSFb5VJMrWsMuBQwVJuGWqVfu6CFTcI9BUOh-9gO4ZZlj8I-idbhFMAO188F3u4oJ0tBZOki1wBJKvhBlTqDLAYmbR-9AOK0gZLM0ISGKN3owRm1iqjZ9fyuaCvKzUaPDIAuJboo0fR9E1ToedlYS0dKT8KCnWp-lAdriakwMDMhnqhkESuiYZdyHaqsr2M3saS84k9H7exRfmKv6_awlSlZqTU6Ry0Ca0gfsA6YtmuodpWVTL-pC_0NgYUcmQCzBBeGySM5AX6cAlKND6tyAOFvyrAZuAHQ&theater

The Detroit Pistons are BACK!

After a nearly 40 year absence the Pistons return to the city and a new era of DEEEETROIT basketball begins at the Little Caesars Arena. Welcome the team back and get tickets to a home game. 2017 schedule below.


 

REGULAR SEASON

Wednesday, Oct. 18 @ 7pm verses  Hornets

Monday, Oct. 23 @ 7pm  verses 76ers

Wednesday, Oct. 25 @ 7pm verses Timberwolves

Friday, Nov. 3 @ 7pm verses Bucks

Saturday, Nov. 4 @ 7pm verses Kings

Wednesday, Nov. 8 @ 7pm verses Pacers

Friday, Nov. 10 @ 7pm verses Hawks

Sunday, Nov. 12 @ 4pm verses Heat

Monday, Nov. 20 @ 7pm verses Cavaliers

Wednesday, Nov. 29 @ 7pm verses Suns

Friday, Dec. 8 @ 7pm verses Warriors

Sunday, Dec. 10 @ 4pm verses Celtics

Tuesday, Dec. 12 @ 7pm verses Nuggets

Sunday, Dec. 17 @ 4pm verses Magic

Friday, Dec. 22 @ 7pm verses Knicks

Tuesday, Dec. 26 @ 7pm verses Pacers

Saturday, Dec. 30 @ 7pm verses Spurs


Click here to get tickets

 

Photo credit: Facebook