FEATURES

The Detroit Pistons are BACK!

https://www.facebook.com/detroitpistons/photos/a.10155750223100295.1073742238.71284685294/10155750226640295/?type=3&theater

The Detroit Pistons are BACK!

After a nearly 40 year absence the Pistons returned to the city and a new era of DEEEETROIT basketball has begun at the Little Caesars Arena.

Andre and the guys are hot at their new home and we’re hoping for play-offs. Check out the stadium and cheer on the team, get tickets to a home game. 2017/2018 schedule below.


REGULAR SEASON

 

Friday, Dec. 8 @ 7pm verses Warriors

Sunday, Dec. 10 @ 4pm verses Celtics

Tuesday, Dec. 12 @ 7pm verses Nuggets

Sunday, Dec. 17 @ 4pm verses Magic

Friday, Dec. 22 @ 7pm verses Knicks

Tuesday, Dec. 26 @ 7pm verses Pacers

Saturday, Dec. 30 @ 7pm verses Spurs

 

Saturday, Jan. 6 @ 7pm verses Rockets

Monday, Jan. 15 @ 12:30pm verses Hornets

Friday, Jan. 19 @ 7pm verses Wizards

Sunday, Jan. 21 @ 4pm verses Nets

Wednesday, Jan. 24 @ 7pm verses Jazz

Saturday, Jan. 27 @ 45pm verses Thunder

Tuesday, Jan. 30 @ 8pm verses Cavaliers

Thursday, Feb. 1 @ 7pm verses Grizzlies

Saturday, Feb. 3 @ 7pm verses Heat

Monday, Feb. 5 @ 7pm verses Trail Blazers

Wednesday, Feb. 7 @ 7pm verses Net

Friday, Feb. 9 @ 7pm verses Clippers

Monday, Feb. 12 @ 7pm verses Hornets

Wednesday, Feb. 14 @ 7pm verses Hawks

Friday, Feb. 23 @ 7pm verses Cavaliers

Wednesday, Feb. 28 @ 7pm verses Bucks


Click here to get tickets

 

Photo credit: Facebook