SEARCH: Academy Award® Nominated Short Films

15 February 2020
08 February 2020
06 February 2020
12 February 2020

The 2020 Academy Award® Nominated Short Films: Animation and Live Action

Detroit Institute of Arts
Wednesday, February 12 - Sunday, February 16
05 February 2020

The 2020 Academy Award® Nominated Short Films: Animation and Live Action

Detroit Institute of Arts
Wednesday, February 5 - Sunday, February 9
31 January 2020

The 2020 Academy Award® Nominated Short Films: Animation and Live Action

Detroit Institute of Arts
Friday, January 31 - Sunday, February 2
09 February 2019

The 2019 Academy Award® Nominated Short Films – Documentary

Detroit Film Theatre
Saturday, February 9, 2019 - Saturday, February 23, 2019
08 February 2019

The 2019 Academy Award® Nominated Short Films – animated and live action

Detroit Film Theatre
Friday, February 8, 2019 - Thursday, February 28, 2019
09 February 2018

2018 Academy Award® Nominated Short Films

Detroit Film Theatre
Friday, February 9, 2018 - Sunday, March 4, 2018
22 February 2018

Due to COVID-19, most events and venues have been cancelled and closed.

We will continue to keep you updated on events as they resume their normal scheduling.

In the meantime, we highly suggest you confirm the dates and details
for each event with the venue itself prior to attending.