SEARCH: EVIL DEAD: THE MUSICAL

31 October 2019

Evil Dead: The Musical

City Theatre
Thursday, October 31, 2019 - Saturday, November 2, 2019
24 October 2019

Evil Dead: The Musical

City Theatre
Thursday, October 24, 2019 - Saturday, October 26, 2019
17 October 2019

Evil Dead: The Musical

City Theatre
Thursday, October 17, 2019 - Saturday, October 19, 2019
10 October 2019

Evil Dead: The Musical

City Theatre
Thursday, October 10, 2019 - Saturday, October 12, 2019
03 October 2019

Evil Dead: The Musical

City Theatre
Thursday, October 3, 2019 - Saturday, October 5, 2019
26 September 2019
27 September 2018

Evil Dead: The Musical

City Theatre
Thursday, September 27, 2018 - Saturday, October 27, 2018
28 September 2017

Evil Dead: The Musical

Fox Theatre
Thursday, September 28, 2017 - Saturday, October 28, 2017
https://www.facebook.com/michiganbrewersguild/photos/a.10157660595620080/10157660600565080/?type=3&theater

80 Things To Do In October In Detroit

October brings Oktoberfest, Halloween, blockbuster concerts, LOTS of home games and plenty of giveaways!   Pure Detroit Open Streets @ Southwest Detroit: Sunday, October 7 Wanderlust 108 @ Belle Isle: Sunday, October 7 Dancing in the Streets @ Detroit Symphony Orchestra: October 12 – 14 GIVEAWAY – Mother: The Summit @ Madison Building: Saturday, October […]

https://www.facebook.com/dallyinthealley/photos/a.10152763197385522/10152763205090522/?type=3&theater

60 Things To Do In September In Detroit

Fall brings cooler weather, football, beer and some of Detroit’s most anticipated annual events!   Can’t Miss Events Detroit Jazz Festival @ Downtown Detroit: August 31 – September 3 Dally in the Alley @ Cass Corridor: Saturday, September 8 Murals in the Market @ Eastern Market: September 13-22 Light Up Livernois @ Fashion Avenue: Wednesday, […]

Due to COVID-19, most events and venues have been cancelled and closed.

We will continue to keep you updated on events as they resume their normal scheduling.

In the meantime, we highly suggest you confirm the dates and details
for each event with the venue itself prior to attending.