Events

Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

BYOB Christmas Lights Trolley + Rooftop Party

Last year’s SOLD OUT BYOB Christmas Lights Trolleys are back by popular demand! Perched atop the tallest building in Detroit’s historic Eastern Market, the 900 Tower + Terrace features panoramic international views of the Detroit and Windsor skylines. Join us for a cozy pre-party on the roof in our heated tent with S’mores bar and amazing views of downtown Detroit. We will drink and be merry until the trolley arrives to pick us up at 6:00. Our rooftop party starts at 5pm! Once we are all aboard, we will head to Wayne County Lightfest (Hines Drive) to take a drive through 4 miles of light displays, featuring over 100,000 lights.

November 23 2018

Details

Date: Friday, November 23, 2018
Time: 6:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Website: Visit Event Website
Event Tags:,
Cost: $75
All Events

Upcoming Events

01 February 2019

The House on Poe Street

Detroit Repertory Theatre
Friday, February 1 - Sunday, March 17
08 February 2019

The 2019 Academy Award® Nominated Short Films – animated and live action

Detroit Film Theatre
Friday, February 8 - Thursday, February 28
09 February 2019

The 2019 Academy Award® Nominated Short Films – Documentary

Detroit Film Theatre
Saturday, February 9 - Saturday, February 23
12 February 2019

The Play That Goes Wrong

Fisher Theatre
Tuesday, February 12 - Sunday, February 24
16 February 2019

Detroit Boat Show

Cobo Center
Saturday, February 16 - Sunday, February 24
21 February 2019

West Side Story

Detroit Symphony Orchestra
Thursday, February 21 - Friday, February 22