Events

Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

Camila Cabello

https://www.facebook.com/camilacabello/photos/a.1115138085176334.1073741828.1006573616032782/1703028183053985/?type=3&theater

Camila rose to fame as a member of the girl group Fifth Harmony, formed during the second season of The X Factor in 2012. Cabello began to establish herself as a solo artist with the release of several collaborations, including “Bad Things” with Machine Gun Kelly, which entered at number four on the US Billboard Hot 100. After leaving Fifth Harmony in December 2016, she released the solo single “Crying in the Club” to a modest performance. Refocusing her sound to Latin-influenced music, her eponymous debut studio album Camila (2018) debuted at number one on the US Billboard 200,[5] supported by its lead single “Havana”, which reached number one in a number of countries including the UK and the US.

 

Photo credit: Facebook

 

April 25 2018

Details

Date: Wednesday, April 25
Time: 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Website: Visit Event Website
Event Tags:, , , , , ,
Cost: $40 - $55

Venue

The Fillmore Detroit

2115 Woodward Avenue
Detroit, MI 48201 United States

+ Google Map

Phone:

313.961.5451

Visit Venue Website

All Events

Upcoming Events

27 September 2018

Evil Dead: The Musical

City Theatre
Thursday, September 27 - Saturday, October 27
12 October 2018

Hallowe’en in Greenfield Village

Greenfield Village
Friday, October 12 - Sunday, October 28
13 October 2018

Eugene Onegin Opera

Detroit Opera House
Saturday, October 13 - Sunday, October 21
16 October 2018

CHICAGO

Fisher Theatre
Tuesday, October 16 - Sunday, October 21
18 October 2018

The Firebird

Detroit Symphony Orchestra
Thursday, October 18 - Saturday, October 20
18 October 2018

Keep Your Guard Up, Smitty Harbinger

Marlene Boll Theatre
Thursday, October 18 - Sunday, October 21