Events

Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

Charivari Detroit

https://www.facebook.com/CharivariDetroit/photos/a.1350651818387226.1073741833.420873114698439/1350651658387242/?type=3&theater

Charivari Detroit 2018 is a Electronic Dance Music Festival presenting the greatest assembly of Detroit based electronic dance music artists.

Photo credit: Facebook

August 17 2018

Details

Start: Friday, August 17, 2018
End: Sunday, August 19, 2018
Website: Visit Event Website
Event Tags:, ,
Cost: FREE

Venue

West Riverfront Park

1801 W Jefferson Avenue
Detroit, MI 48216 United States

+ Google Map

Visit Venue Website

All Events

Upcoming Events

01 February 2019

The House on Poe Street

Detroit Repertory Theatre
Friday, February 1 - Sunday, March 17
08 February 2019

The 2019 Academy Award® Nominated Short Films – animated and live action

Detroit Film Theatre
Friday, February 8 - Thursday, February 28
09 February 2019

The 2019 Academy Award® Nominated Short Films – Documentary

Detroit Film Theatre
Saturday, February 9 - Saturday, February 23
12 February 2019

The Play That Goes Wrong

Fisher Theatre
Tuesday, February 12 - Sunday, February 24
15 February 2019

Winter Blast

Campus Martius Park
Friday, February 15 - Sunday, February 17
16 February 2019

Detroit Boat Show

Cobo Center
Saturday, February 16 - Sunday, February 24