Events

Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

Dance Film Series – Alessandra Ferri Special

https://www.facebook.com/detroitoperahouse/photos/gm.2212426342310832/10156666628907002/?type=3&theater

Dance lovers from all over Detroit come together for dance films, snacks, drinks and discussion on Tuesday evenings. All dance films take place at the Detroit Opera House in the Ford Center for Arts and Learning.

A $10 donation is payable at the door to offset the cost of refreshments and beverages.

No reservations are required.

Dates and Shows:

  • Tuesday, February 12- Alessandra Ferri Special
  • Tuesday, March 12- Bernstein Celebration
  • Tuesday, April 16- Dancing to Tchaikovsky
  • Tuesday, May 28- Gemstones

All shows start at 7:00 pm

Photo Credit-Facebook

February 12 2019

Details

Date: Tuesday, February 12
Time: 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Website: Visit Event Website
Event Tags:, , , ,
Cost: $10

Venue

Michigan Opera Theatre

1526 Broadway Street
Detroit, 48226 United States

+ Google Map

Phone:

313.237.7464

Visit Venue Website

All Events

Upcoming Events

01 February 2019

The House on Poe Street

Detroit Repertory Theatre
Friday, February 1 - Sunday, March 17
08 February 2019

The 2019 Academy Award® Nominated Short Films – animated and live action

Detroit Film Theatre
Friday, February 8 - Thursday, February 28
12 February 2019

The Play That Goes Wrong

Fisher Theatre
Tuesday, February 12 - Sunday, February 24
16 February 2019

Detroit Boat Show

Cobo Center
Saturday, February 16 - Sunday, February 24
22 February 2019

Detroit Restaurant Week

Downtown Detroit
All day
23 February 2019

Maximum Minimal

Detroit Symphony Orchestra
Saturday, February 23 - Sunday, February 24