Events

Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

Detroit Pistons vs Heat

https://www.facebook.com/detroitpistons/photos/a.223351090294/10156511784350295/?type=3&theater

Come and watch the Detroit Pistons as they take on the Miami Heat at the LCA!

Photo Credit: Facebook

November 05 2018

Details

Date: Monday, November 5, 2018
Time: 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Website: Visit Event Website
Event Tags:,
Cost: $17 - $296

Venue

Little Caesars Arena

66 Sibley St
Detroit, MI 48201 United States

+ Google Map

Phone:

313.471.3333

Visit Venue Website

All Events

Upcoming Events

01 February 2019

The House on Poe Street

Detroit Repertory Theatre
Friday, February 1 - Sunday, March 17
08 February 2019

The 2019 Academy Award® Nominated Short Films – animated and live action

Detroit Film Theatre
Friday, February 8 - Thursday, February 28
09 February 2019

The 2019 Academy Award® Nominated Short Films – Documentary

Detroit Film Theatre
Saturday, February 9 - Saturday, February 23
12 February 2019

The Play That Goes Wrong

Fisher Theatre
Tuesday, February 12 - Sunday, February 24
16 February 2019

Detroit Boat Show

Cobo Center
Saturday, February 16 - Sunday, February 24
21 February 2019

West Side Story

Detroit Symphony Orchestra
Thursday, February 21 - Friday, February 22