Events

Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

Evil Dead: The Musical

The hilariously bloody tradition continues this fall as Evil Dead: The Musical returns for its 10th season in Detroit and ninth season performing at the City Theatre; presented by Sweat Equity Studio. A talented pack of local cast members, new and returning, will rise to bring the familiar tale to life

September 27 2018

Details

Start: Thursday, September 27, 2018
10:00 am
End: Saturday, October 27, 2018
10:00 pm
Website: Visit Event Website
Event Tags:, , ,
Cost: $35 - $149

Venue

City Theatre

2301 Woodward Avenue
Detroit, MI 48201 United States

+ Google Map

Phone:

313.471.3465

Visit Venue Website

All Events

Upcoming Events

01 February 2019

The House on Poe Street

Detroit Repertory Theatre
Friday, February 1 - Sunday, March 17
08 February 2019

The 2019 Academy Award® Nominated Short Films – animated and live action

Detroit Film Theatre
Friday, February 8 - Thursday, February 28
09 February 2019

The 2019 Academy Award® Nominated Short Films – Documentary

Detroit Film Theatre
Saturday, February 9 - Saturday, February 23
12 February 2019

The Play That Goes Wrong

Fisher Theatre
Tuesday, February 12 - Sunday, February 24
16 February 2019

Detroit Boat Show

Cobo Center
Saturday, February 16 - Sunday, February 24
21 February 2019

West Side Story

Detroit Symphony Orchestra
Thursday, February 21 - Friday, February 22