Events

Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

Evil Dead: The Musical

The hilariously, bloody tradition continues this fall as Evil Dead: The Musical returns for its eighth season performing at the City Theatre; presented by Sweat Equity Studio and Olympia Entertainment. A talented pack of local cast members, new and returning, will rise to bring the familiar tale to life with a five-week engagement from Thursday, September 28 through Saturday, October 28 at the City Theatre.

Tickets: $30

Showtimes:

  • Thursday, September 28, 2017 – 8:00 PM
  • Friday, September 29, 2017 – 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, September 30, 2017 – 8:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 5, 2017 – 8:00 PM
  • Friday, October 6, 2017 – 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, October 7, 2017 – 8:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 12, 2017 – 8:00 PM
  • Friday, October 13, 2017 – 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, October 14, 2017 – 8:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 19, 2017 – 8:00 PM
  • Friday, October 20, 2017 – 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, October 21, 2017 – 8:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 26, 2017 – 8:00 PM
  • Friday, October 27, 2017 – 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, October 28, 2017 – 8:00 PM

Photo Credit-Facebook

September 28 2017

Details

Start: Thursday, September 28, 2017
8:00 pm
End: Saturday, October 28, 2017
11:00 pm
Website: Visit Event Website
Event Tags:, , , , , ,
Cost: $30

Venue

Fox Theatre

2211 Woodward Ave.
Detroit, MI 48201 United States

+ Google Map

Phone:

313.471.6611

Visit Venue Website

Due to COVID-19, most events and venues have been cancelled and closed.

We will continue to keep you updated on events as they resume their normal scheduling.

In the meantime, we highly suggest you confirm the dates and details
for each event with the venue itself prior to attending.