Events

Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

Evil Dead: The Musical

The hilariously, bloody tradition continues this fall as Evil Dead: The Musical returns for its eighth season performing at the City Theatre; presented by Sweat Equity Studio and Olympia Entertainment. A talented pack of local cast members, new and returning, will rise to bring the familiar tale to life with a five-week engagement from Thursday, September 28 through Saturday, October 28 at the City Theatre.

Tickets: $30

Showtimes:

  • Thursday, September 28, 2017 – 8:00 PM
  • Friday, September 29, 2017 – 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, September 30, 2017 – 8:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 5, 2017 – 8:00 PM
  • Friday, October 6, 2017 – 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, October 7, 2017 – 8:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 12, 2017 – 8:00 PM
  • Friday, October 13, 2017 – 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, October 14, 2017 – 8:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 19, 2017 – 8:00 PM
  • Friday, October 20, 2017 – 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, October 21, 2017 – 8:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 26, 2017 – 8:00 PM
  • Friday, October 27, 2017 – 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, October 28, 2017 – 8:00 PM

Photo Credit-Facebook

September 28 2017

Details

Start: Thursday, September 28, 2017
8:00 pm
End: Saturday, October 28, 2017
11:00 pm
Website: Visit Event Website
Event Tags:, , , , , ,
Cost: $30

Venue

Fox Theatre

2211 Woodward Ave.
Detroit, MI 48201 United States

+ Google Map

Phone:

313.471.6611

Visit Venue Website

All Events

Upcoming Events

10 April 2018

School of Rock

Fisher Theatre
Tuesday, April 10 - Sunday, April 22
13 April 2018

Sister Act: The Musical

Bonstelle Theatre
Friday, April 13 - Sunday, April 22
20 April 2018

Women Rock

Detroit Symphony Orchestra
Friday, April 20 - Sunday, April 22
21 April 2018

Rouge-A-Thlon

Rouge Park
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
21 April 2018

The Chug-A-Lug

Nancy Whiskey’s
12:30 pm - 5:30 pm
21 April 2018

Legends of Wrestling Fan Experience and Live

Fraser Hockeyland Arena
3:00 pm - 10:00 pm