Events

Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

Food & Wine Festival

Taste your way through the grounds of the Detroit Zoo at the Food & Wine Festival. This 2-day culinary extravaganza will showcase fine wines, craft beers, specialty cocktails and gourmet bites from the best wineries, breweries, distilleries, restaurants and food purveyors. Limited tasting seminars and private chalets are also available.

TICKET GIVEAWAY: FOOD & WINE FESTIVAL

Enter to win a pair of tickets to HOUR Detroit's Food & Wine Festival at the Detroit Zoo.
August 10 2018

Details

Start: Friday, August 10
6:00 pm
End: Saturday, August 11
10:00 pm
Website: Visit Event Website
Event Tags:, , ,
Cost: $20 - $65

Venue

Detroit Zoo

8450 W 10 Mile Road
Royal Oak, MI 48067 United States

+ Google Map

Phone:

248.541.5717

Visit Venue Website

All Events

Upcoming Events

27 September 2018

Evil Dead: The Musical

City Theatre
Thursday, September 27 - Saturday, October 27
12 October 2018

Hallowe’en in Greenfield Village

Greenfield Village
Friday, October 12 - Sunday, October 28
13 October 2018

Eugene Onegin Opera

Detroit Opera House
Saturday, October 13 - Sunday, October 21
16 October 2018

CHICAGO

Fisher Theatre
Tuesday, October 16 - Sunday, October 21
18 October 2018

The Firebird

Detroit Symphony Orchestra
Thursday, October 18 - Saturday, October 20
18 October 2018

Keep Your Guard Up, Smitty Harbinger

Marlene Boll Theatre
Thursday, October 18 - Sunday, October 21