Events

Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

Food & Wine Festival

Taste your way through the grounds of the Detroit Zoo at the Food & Wine Festival. This 2-day culinary extravaganza will showcase fine wines, craft beers, specialty cocktails and gourmet bites from the best wineries, breweries, distilleries, restaurants and food purveyors. Limited tasting seminars and private chalets are also available.

TICKET GIVEAWAY: FOOD & WINE FESTIVAL

Enter to win a pair of tickets to HOUR Detroit's Food & Wine Festival at the Detroit Zoo.
August 10 2018

Details

Start: Friday, August 10, 2018
6:00 pm
End: Saturday, August 11, 2018
10:00 pm
Website: Visit Event Website
Event Tags:, , ,
Cost: $20 - $65

Venue

Detroit Zoo

8450 W 10 Mile Road
Royal Oak, MI 48067 United States

+ Google Map

Phone:

248.541.5717

Visit Venue Website

All Events

Upcoming Events

01 February 2019

The House on Poe Street

Detroit Repertory Theatre
Friday, February 1 - Sunday, March 17
08 February 2019

The 2019 Academy Award® Nominated Short Films – animated and live action

Detroit Film Theatre
Friday, February 8 - Thursday, February 28
09 February 2019

The 2019 Academy Award® Nominated Short Films – Documentary

Detroit Film Theatre
Saturday, February 9 - Saturday, February 23
12 February 2019

The Play That Goes Wrong

Fisher Theatre
Tuesday, February 12 - Sunday, February 24
15 February 2019

Winter Blast

Campus Martius Park
Friday, February 15 - Sunday, February 17
16 February 2019

Detroit Boat Show

Cobo Center
Saturday, February 16 - Sunday, February 24