Events

Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

Friends! The Musical Parody

Right Angle Entertainment and McSmith Family Entertainment proudly announce a brand-new U.S. tour for FRIENDS! The Musical Parody. The off-Broadway hit will pivot to the City Theatre for five performances starting Wednesday, February 6 through Sunday, February 10. Please note, the show is recommended for ages 13 and up due to adult humor and language.

February 06 2019

Details

Start: Wednesday, February 6
7:30 pm
End: Sunday, February 10
7:30 pm
Website: Visit Event Website
Event Tags:, ,
Cost: $30

Venue

City Theatre

2301 Woodward Avenue
Detroit, MI 48201 United States

+ Google Map

Phone:

313.471.3465

Visit Venue Website

All Events

Upcoming Events

01 February 2019

The House on Poe Street

Detroit Repertory Theatre
Friday, February 1 - Sunday, March 17
08 February 2019

The 2019 Academy Award® Nominated Short Films – animated and live action

Detroit Film Theatre
Friday, February 8 - Thursday, February 28
12 February 2019

The Play That Goes Wrong

Fisher Theatre
Tuesday, February 12 - Sunday, February 24
16 February 2019

Detroit Boat Show

Cobo Center
Saturday, February 16 - Sunday, February 24
22 February 2019

Detroit Restaurant Week

Downtown Detroit
All day
23 February 2019

Maximum Minimal

Detroit Symphony Orchestra
Saturday, February 23 - Sunday, February 24