Events

Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

Grand Circus Gala

Carried Away Detroit

Accompanying the beautiful backdrop of Grand Circus Park will be performances from two of Detroit’s top jazz artists: up-and-coming powerhouse vocalist Nicole New and the soulful Ben Sharkey. A VIP reception prior to the main event as well as an afterglow party will be held in the David Whitney Building atrium. Since it’s inception, the Gala has raised over $400,000 for improvements, security, and programming around the Grand Circus Park area.

June 14 2018

Details

Date: Thursday, June 14
Time: 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Website: Visit Event Website
Event Tags:, ,
Cost: $100 - $250

Venue

Grand Circus Park

1570 Woodward Ave
Detroit, MI 48226

+ Google Map

Visit Venue Website

All Events

Upcoming Events

27 September 2018

Evil Dead: The Musical

City Theatre
Thursday, September 27 - Saturday, October 27
12 October 2018

Hallowe’en in Greenfield Village

Greenfield Village
Friday, October 12 - Sunday, October 28
13 October 2018

Eugene Onegin Opera

Detroit Opera House
Saturday, October 13 - Sunday, October 21
16 October 2018

CHICAGO

Fisher Theatre
Tuesday, October 16 - Sunday, October 21
18 October 2018

Keep Your Guard Up, Smitty Harbinger

Marlene Boll Theatre
Thursday, October 18 - Sunday, October 21
20 October 2018

Detroit Free Press/Chemical Bank Marathon

Downtown Detroit
Saturday, October 20 - Sunday, October 21