Events

Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

MARVEL UNIVERSE LIVE!

Marvel fans, assemble for this live, legendary battle to defend the universe from evil. The Avengers, the Guardians of the Galaxy and Spider-Man join forces with Doctor Strange, master of the mystic arts, in a race against time to recover the Wand of Watoomb before it falls into Loki’s hands in this all-new, spectacular arena stunt show. Produced by Feld Entertainment, Marvel Universe LIVE! is performing at Little Caesars Arena from Thursday, November 15 to Sunday, November 18 for 8 performances.

Star-Lord, Gamora, Rocket, Groot and Drax make their live production debut bringing their courage and misfit wit to Marvel Universe LIVE! Alongside Iron Man, Captain America, Thor, Black Panther, Hulk, Black Widow, Wasp and Iron Fist, the Guardians of the Galaxy help fight the scheming, menacing and loathsome villains Loki, Yondu and Green Goblin. Audiences will join in the quest that sparks new feuds with old foes, pitting student against mentor, sister against sister and brother against brother.

Witness cutting-edge special effects, aerial maneuvers, pyrotechnics, martial arts, motorcycle stunts and vast 3D video projection mapping in this completely new thrilling adventure. Fans of all ages will be immersed in the Marvel Universe and experience it all with their family…LIVE!

 

EVENT TIMES
Thursday, November 15, 2018 7:00 PM
Friday, November 16, 2018 11:00 AM
Friday, November 16, 2018 7:00 PM
Saturday, November 17, 2018 11:00 AM
Saturday, November 17, 2018 3:00 PM
Saturday, November 17, 2018 7:00 PM
Sunday, November 18, 2018 12:00 PM
Sunday, November 18, 2018 4:00 PM

 

Photo Credit: Facebook 

November 15 2018

Details

Start: Thursday, November 15, 2018
7:00 pm
End: Sunday, November 18, 2018
4:00 pm
Website: Visit Event Website
Event Tags:, ,
Cost: $20

Venue

Little Caesars Arena

66 Sibley St
Detroit, MI 48201 United States

+ Google Map

Phone:

313.471.3333

Visit Venue Website

All Events

Upcoming Events

01 February 2019

The House on Poe Street

Detroit Repertory Theatre
Friday, February 1 - Sunday, March 17
08 February 2019

The 2019 Academy Award® Nominated Short Films – animated and live action

Detroit Film Theatre
Friday, February 8 - Thursday, February 28
09 February 2019

The 2019 Academy Award® Nominated Short Films – Documentary

Detroit Film Theatre
Saturday, February 9 - Saturday, February 23
12 February 2019

The Play That Goes Wrong

Fisher Theatre
Tuesday, February 12 - Sunday, February 24
16 February 2019

Detroit Boat Show

Cobo Center
Saturday, February 16 - Sunday, February 24
21 February 2019

West Side Story

Detroit Symphony Orchestra
Thursday, February 21 - Friday, February 22